Zydus – Trance Trippin 04 (No plur. No unicorns. No rainbows)

This set is a slight departure from my usual sound. It builds on HeadRush and Trance Trippin 03 by adding a heavy dosage of progressive house beats, quick transitions and a general dislike for breakdowns. A summer consisting of Markus Schulz, Lawler and the legend that is Digweed will do that to you. The song selection is a good mix of new and old tracks along with two excellent remixes of classics. Enjoy the beats!

Playing Time: 1hr 14min 41sec

1. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo – Galapagos (Original Mix)

2. Mike Koglin vs. Genix – Helion (Norin & Rad Remix)

3. Foylee & X-Vertigo – Freak (Lost Stories Remix)

4. Abstract Vision – Hurricane 2011 (Elite Electronic Remix)

5. M.I.K.E. – Unity (Mr. Pit Remix)

6. Ben Gold & Jonas Stenberg – Avalanche (Original Mix)

7. Marco V – Unprepared (Marcel Woods Remix)

8. Taylor & Close – The Good vs. The Evil

9. Orjan Nilsen – Mjuzik (Orion Remix)

10. Orjan Nilsen – The Mule

11. Andain – Promises (Adam Sheridan Remix)

12. Marco V – Song In My Head (Revixed)

13. Darren Tate vs Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In 2010 (Arty Remix) (Ok maybe a little plur 🙂 )

14. Lee Osborne – Flex

15. Binary Finary & Matthew Nagle – Replode (Jordan Suckley Remix)

16. Armin Van Buuren vs Ferry Corsten – Minack (Orjan Nilsen Superchunk Remix)


SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/dj-zydus/dj-zydus-trance-trippin-04

MixCloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/dj_zydus/dj-zydus-trance-trippin-04/









Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>