Dj Zydus – Voices & Beats


Vocals are back! Not a lot of new tracks but tonnes of groovy, progressive house remixes with smooth transitions. The set gets into its rhythm early and keeps the beats coming steadily with a few breaks thrown in between. I had a lot of fun working on it and hope you enjoy it.

Playing Time: 1hr 28min 59sec

1. Jennie Lofgren vs Matt Cerf – Butterflies

2. Christopher Lawrence ft Suzi – A Little Rush (Dj Dan & Mike Balance Remix)

3. Marcel Woods – Tomorrow (Sunny Marleen Vocal Mix)

4. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Dirty Herz Rave-O-Lution Remix)

5. JES – Awaken (Inpetto Remix)

6. Style Of Eye – Sexx (Original Mix)

7. Diddy-Dirty Money ft Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)

8. Johan Gielen Pres Hollis P. Monroe – I’m Lonely (Eric Van Kleef Remix)

9. Lange ft Betsie Larkin – All Around Me (Shorab G Remix)

10. BT – Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel Remix)

11. Shogun ft Emma Lock – Imprisoned (Original Mix)

12. Phynn ft Antonia from Jets Overhead – Hello Love (Passive Progressive Remix)

13. Velvetine – Safe (Wherever You Are) (Ian Flux & Thomas Blofeld Vocal Mix)

14. Armin Van Buuren ft Winter Kills – Take A Moment (Shogun Remix)

15. ECO ft Jeza – Over Paper Skies (Summer Mix)



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>