Zydus – Trance Trippin 10.1 – Warmup Vocal Mix

Trance Trippin 10 is a set of 4 mixes trying to represent my ideal Trance/Edm show. The pre-party is set in motion with a vocal mix with just enough oomph to get the joints loose.

Playing time: 57min 40sec


1. Boom Jinx ft Justine Suissa – Phoenix From The Flames (Michael Cassette Remix)
2. Allure ft Jes – Show Me The Way (TyDi Remix)
3. Armin van Buuren ft Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer
4. Max Graham ft Neev Kennedy – So Caught Up (Dns Project Remix)
5. The Thrillseekers ft Fisher – Angel (Eximinds Remix)
6. Bartlett Bros – Sweet Child (Lele Troniq Remix)
7. Hannah – Falling Away (Armin van Buuren Remix)
8. Steve Brian – Vueltas (Thomas Datt Remix)
9. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland ft Stine Grove – Always With You (Steve Brian Remix)
10. Space Rockerz ft Ellie Lawson – So Out of Reach (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
11. Omnia ft Melissa Loretta – Halo
12. Julian Vincent ft Shannon Hurley – Lost In Space (Eximinds Remix)

320 kbps download: http://goo.gl/o5HAk

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>